Duterte Cabinet Members: Complete List of Cabinet Members under Duterte Presidency

Here's the complete list of cabinet members under President-elect Duterte's Administration.

Duterte Cabinet Members

Duterte Cabinet Members

Presidential Spokesman: Salvador Panelo
Executive Secretary: Salvador Medialdea
Cabinet Secretary: Leoncio “Jun” Evasco Jr
Peace Process Adviser: Jesus Dureza
Solicitor, General: Jose Calida
Presidential Assistant for Visayas: Michael Dino
National Security Adviser: Hermogenes Esperon
Department of Foreign Affairs: Perfecto Yasay Jr
Department of Transportation and Communications: Arthur Tugade
Department of Public Works and Highways: Mark Villar
Department of Science and Technology: Fortunato dela Pena
National Bureau of Investigation: Martin Gierran
Department of Interior and Local Government: Mike Sueno
Department of Interior and Local Government undersecretary: Catalino Coy
Philippine National Police: Ronald Dela Rosa
Department of Justice: Vitaliano Aguirre
Department of Education: Leonor Briones
Bureau of Immigration: Jaime Morente
Bureau of Customs: Nicanor Faeldon
Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency: Isidro LapeƱa
Department of Labor and Empployment: Silvestre Bello III
Department of Social Welfare and Development: Judy Taguiwalo
Department of Budget and Management: Benjamin Diokno
Department of Energy: Alfonso Cusi
Department of Finance: Carlos Dominguez III
Department of Agrarian Reform: Rafael Mariano
National Economic Development Authority: Ernesto Pernia
National Risk Reduction and Management Council: Ricardo Jalad

Share this page to all your friends so that they will who are the Duterte's Cabinet Members.


  1. This sort of article is fascinating and enjoyable to peruse. I cherish perusing and I am continually hunting down useful data like this.


Post a Comment